La complexité rendue facile

Le développement de site facilité

Commerce Cloud Build & Deploy
OSF BUILD & DEPLOY Suite pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud est un plug-in natif Jenkins Open source conçu pour faciliter le Build et le déploiement des instances staging, d’intégration continue et de développement des Sandboxes de Salesforce Commerce Cloud.

Améliorez votre
magasin Salesforce Commerce Cloud !
Demandez votre
produit gratuit

* Champs obligatoires
  • 01 Spotlight on Deployment

    Coup de projecteur sur le déploiement

    La suite se concentre uniquement sur le Build et le déploiement de code au sein du plug-in natif Jenkins pour une expérience utilisateur optimisée, étroitement intégrée au serveur.
  • OUC DW icon 6

    Simple & Facile d’utilisation

    Simple d’installation, de personnalisation et à mettre à jour directement depuis l'interface Web de Jenkins. Il est supporté en : mode classique, Jenkins Pipelines et aussi avec la nouvelle interface moderne Blue Ocean.
  • 03 Flexible Reliable

    Flexible & Fiable

    Adaptez-le à n'importe quel flux de travail donné en configurant le plug-in pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Toutes vos données seront cryptées et stockées en toute sécurité puisqu'elles sont intégrées au plug-in Jenkins credentials, supporté par une authentification à deux facteurs.
  • 04 Build Info Availability

    Des informations de Build disponibles

    Accédez à toutes les informations sur le numéro de build, l'auteur et la version dans la source de la page, le titre ou l'utilisation de l'extension Chrome à l'aide de la cartouche inf_build, qui est automatiquement créée dans le cadre du processus de build.
  • 06 Precise Documentation

    Documentation

    Chaque option est documentée en ligne dans l'interface utilisateur de Jenkins avec des informations d'aide affichées sur demande.
  • 07 HTTP Proxy Support

    Support HTTP Proxy

    Prise en charge assurée avec l'authentification de base ou NTLM dans le cas où vos serveurs sont derrière un proxy ou un pare-feu d'entreprise interne.
  • 05 No Quota Limits

    Aucune limitation de Quotas

    Le plug-in prend en charge des tailles supérieures à 100 Mo en les divisant en plusieurs parties et en les déployant individuellement.
Resources area

Ressources

Articles connexes, Livres-blancs,

Infographies & plus

Produits associés

Autres produits que vous pourriez trouver utiles

pour votre boutique en ligne

COMMENCEZ à Améliorer votre magasin Salesforce Commerce Cloud

DEMANDEZ VOTRE PRODUIT GRATUIT

Notre expertise Salesforce Commerce Cloud

salesforce commerce cloud Level 2 Certified salesforce commerce cloud LINK Joint Customer salesforce commerce cloud Support Certified

Lauréat du Prix Bolty Award in the Retail Category at Dreamforce 2018 et Salesforce Partner Innovation Award in Retail 2016, nous avons lancé avec succès plus de 120 boutiques en ligne pour plus de 70 marques, en aidant des marques d’envergure mondiale à atteindre leurs objectifs au niveau international, omnicanal et commercial. Nous sommes partenaire Commerce Cloud de Niveau 2 de avec plus de 210 spécialistes. Nous sommes LINK Joint Customer et Support Certified, avec plus de 15 cartridges développés pour Salesforce Commerce Cloud, nos produits sont quotidiennement utilisés par de nombreux clients au niveau mondial.

Nos services de conseil et de mise en œuvre nous permettent de déployer des boutiques en ligne dans le strict respect des délais et budgets impartis. Notre expertise nous permet de disposer d’une complète compréhension de votre activité ainsi que de compétences éprouvées pour vous offrir une solution sur-mesure répondant à vos exigences de manière rapide et économique.

Pour tout complément d’information, ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessus ou envoyez votre demande spécifique par e-mail: info@osf-commerce.com

Menu

Complex made simple

Site Development with Ease

Commerce Cloud Build Deploy
OSF BUILD & DEPLOY Suite for Salesforce Commerce Cloud is a native open source Jenkins plug-in for easy code building and deployment to Salesforce Commerce Cloud’s continuous integration sandbox, development or staging instance.

Thank you!

We appreciate your interest in our product.  OSF BUILD & DEPLOY Suite for Salesforce Commerce Cloud is publicly available as an open source plug-in on the Jenkins website – Click HERE.

Keep in mind that our certified commerce specialists are here to help you! In case you need more information on our Commerce Cloud Products, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@osf-commerce.com

Enhance your
Salesforce Commerce Cloud store!
GET PRODUCT
FOR FREE

* All fields required.
* Download details will be sent to your business email account. No credit card or commitment required.
  • Spotlight on Deployment

    The suite focuses solely on code building and deployment delivering an optimized user experience within the native Jenkins plug-in.
  • Simple and Easy to Use

    Effortlessly install, customize and update the plug-in directly from the Jenkins web interface. It is supported in classical mode, Jenkins Pipelines and also the new modern Blue Ocean interface.
  • Flexible and Reliable

    Adjust to any chosen workflow by configuring the plug-in to suit your specific needs. All of your data will be safely encrypted and stored since it is integrated with the Jenkins credentials plug-in, supported by two-factor authentication.
  • Build Info Availability

    Access all information about the build number, author and version in the page source, title or using the Chrome extension with the help of the inf_build cartridge, which is automatically created as a part of the build process.
  • Precise Documentation

    Each option is documented on the page and inline within Jenkins's user interface with help information displayed upon request.
  • HTTP Proxy Support

    Ensured support with basic or NTLM authentication in case your servers are behind a proxy or internal company firewall.
  • No Quota Limits

    The plug-in supports builds bigger than 100MB by splitting them into multiple parts and deploying them individually.
shop

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers,

Infographics & More

  • experts' opinion

     Start on the right foot on your path to profitability, and learn why successful online retail requires integrated systems, applications, processes and databases to sustain customer-facing applications

    Read Article

Related Products

Other Products You Might Find Useful

for Your Online Shop

Start enhancing your Salesforce Commerce Cloud store

GET PRODUCT FOR FREE

Our Salesforce Commerce Cloud Expertise

Winner of Salesforce 2016 Partner Innovation Award in Retail, we’ve successfully launched over 120 stores for more than 70 brands, helping global retailers achieve international, omnichannel and commerce optimization goals. We are a Level 2 certified partner with a substantial Commerce Cloud practice size of over 210 specialists. We are LINK Joint Customer and Support Certified, with over 40 certified cartridges on LINK marketplace, our products being used by numerous customers around the world.

Our end-to-end consulting and implementation services enable us to deploy online stores on time and on budget. Our work has demonstrated we have a deep understanding of your business, which ensure we are qualified to develop any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective manner.

For questions, or to request a free consultation, fill out the form above or send us an email at info@osf-commerce.com, describing the nature of your request.